Writing Competition

Read…

NEWS ON WINGS

BREAKING NEWS

I was chosen to be in the Steinbeck Young Authors Competition! (This is actual writing news!) I’m so excited. It’s on March 3, and I cannot wait. You just write all. Day. Long. And they give you food and prizes.

I also added two more chapters to Nakoma. I’ve been getting mixed feedback, so here’s some stuff about the story. Not everyone will die. There will be a happy ending. With that there’s love, hatred, betrayal, and surprises. But I don’t want to give anything away.

EVENTS

Hmm… Middle school dance, writing competition, school, stuff.

WEATHER

Darkness. Because it’s night. Duh. Well, not duh. You may not know that I am writing this at 8:11 PM.

MISCELLANEOUS

Why don’t you look up the Steinbeck Young Authors Competition?

I’m done with this. Goodnight y’all.

Chloe

One thought on “Writing Competition

  1. Pingback: Free As a Girl With Wings

Comment, maybe? :)

