Pottermore is Addicting and Jane Austen, Along With Story Updates

Hello, readers. I’m very sorry for not posting for a while. I could say I’ve been busy, but I haven’t. I’m on break, and have plenty of time to blog. I am using that time to go on Pottermore… Yes, I know, very bad Chloe. Feel free to chew me out about it.

As you know, my computer is broken, and I’ve completely lost the seventh chapter of Nakoma. DO NOT FEAR! I am re-writing it on Google Drive, using copy-and-paste. If not for this blog and WattPad, the whole thing would be gone. But yes, I am re-writing the seventh chapter. I have a bit of writer’s block though.

Speaking of Writer’s Block, I wrote a poem about it! Which I now remembered is on Microsoft Word. On my Acer computer. That is broken. AAARGH!!!

On My Stories:

I’m going to delete Through My Eyes from my blog. I haven’t had a chance to work on it, and it seems pointless to leave you dear readers hanging.

I have been working on a lot of short stories, and I’m almost done with one I titled My Mamma Has Pink Hair. I’ll be uploading it to WattPad and here. } end of On My Stories

My mom gave me some Jane Austen novels to read, Emma and Persuasion specifically. I will read them and do a review. On the subject of reviews, I’m thinking of putting a page up for reviews. Would you like that? Say your opinion in the comments below.

I’m going to read Divergent soon. The movie’s almost out, and there’s a sale at Costco on the trilogy. I’m crossing my fingers to persuade my mom to buy it for me today.

Adios,

Chloe

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pottermore is Addicting and Jane Austen, Along With Story Updates

Comment, maybe? :)

