My 25th Post!!!

I just posted my 25th post (titled WritingastoryrightafterIreadabookitis and Happy Earth Day!)

party animated GIF

Along with this, I have new readers! Yay!

I looked at my first post compared to my 25th. There is a huge difference. If you’ve got some time, look at both. I have grown so much in so little time.

I must now go write Nakoma for a bit, and then start a new story I have an idea for. I don’t want to tell you and then disappoint you by quitting it, so I won’t say.

Rock and roll forever,

Chloe

 

3 thoughts on “My 25th Post!!!

Comment, maybe? :)

