The Battle of Writing

Writing is something I love to do. But it’s also hard and boring and painful and…well, you get the point.

writing animated GIF

Writing is a journey, but it’s also a battle. A battle of words. And it’s not easy to win. I battle words whenever I write Nakoma.

I think writing is perceived as being easy; when you read a book, you think, I could totally write something like this! unless you’re a writer, that is. In reality it’s one word, then another, and another, until you reach the end.

About the Writer:

1.

 

2.

 

3.

 

4.

 

5.

 

6.

So, write on.

Chloe

2 thoughts on “The Battle of Writing

  1. I don’t write so much. Well, it’s not like I don’t at all, bu I would like to. I often sit myself down to write fanfiction, but even that is not easy. Even writing essays, I enjoy, but at the same time, don’t. I feel what you mean, in a way. :)

Comment, maybe? :)

