My Star Won’t Go Out

I have so many things to cover…

The first: a new page called What We Want to See More of in Fiction. Check it out!

thumbs up animated GIF

The second: “This One’s For the Girls” by Martina McBride. It is, obviously for girls. I heard it on iHeartRadio.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTowId2CWHA

Listen to it. It’s pretty sweet.

The third: On the subject of music, I discovered wizard rock! Look it up.

The fourth: Stacking my shelves. I bought This Star Won’t Go Out today, and it is a must-read!

The fifth: Character Evolution

At the beginning of Nakoma, I wanted Nakoma to be a bad girl with a troubled past. I wanted her to be not very good…And look at how she is now! A sympathetic, slightly sappy, misunderstood young woman. Crazy, huh?

This wraps up my post. It’s shorter than I thought.

See you…sometime.

C

 

Comment, maybe? :)

