Back From Camp–OMG, 13 Days Till Winning Begins at Camp NaNo!

I’m back from the woods, back in civilization. I have a lot to post! Did you miss me? Bet you did. Love you too. I’m very sad to admit that I did not write Nakoma while at camp. Even though I printed it out. Even though I brought a bazillion pieces of college-ruled paper. Even though I had three really nice blue-ink pens (I actually prefer blue ink). Please try to forgive me while I try to forgive myself.

But enough with the sad regrets. Let me go on with my post.

Yes, there are thirteen days until the winning for Camp NaNoWriMo begins. Ha. Ha. Whoops. Where has the time gone? Just wanted to note that.

Also: My new blog will be up on July 14. If you are against sexism and wish to see equal gender rights, please go to it. I will link to it on this blog.

I really have to start writing like right now.

-C-

 

One thought on “Back From Camp–OMG, 13 Days Till Winning Begins at Camp NaNo!

Comment, maybe? :)

