Word Crimes Video and Other Random Stuff That Pops Into My Head

As you may or may not know, I am a grammar stickler. Cop. Queen. Take your pick. This video pretty much sums up that side of me. It’s a parody of “Blurred Lines.” Check it out:

Today is the day where I post on both of my blogs. The link to the post on TIMV is here. Speaking of TIMV, I already have 8 followers! If you follow this blog, consider heading on over to my other one. I also have 22 followers on this blog, so thank you, guys and girls. If you haven’t subscribed, the button’s on the right. (Hint, hint.)

I recently visited the blog Teens Can Write, Too, and was enlightened. [Before I continue, may I note that I find very small things spectacular sometimes, and this may be one of those cases. Nevertheless, this is still a very cool blog.] John, the blogger, posts about querying, agents, different types of publishing–and that’s only what I’ve looked at. If you don’t already know about this blog, click the link above and you will be magically transported to John’s blog… And, may I add, John is a male blogger and writer. I do not come across many of those (at least teens).

Now that I’m being completely random, this calls for a…cat gif!

OMG, this cat has a superpower! Of chillaxing, any time it wants.

Speaking of cats, I changed my Camp NaNo profile picture to an edited and dramatized photo of my cat.

catm

One last random thing… a poll! It takes roughly ten seconds to complete, and I promise you will not be wasting your time. It is a poll about your favorite author! (So I can semi-stay on this writing theme.)

TTFN,

Chloe

Comment, maybe? :)

