Chapter Sixteen Has Been Uploaded

Read the title. It’s kind of self-explanatory. The chapter title is actually “Untitled,” mainly because I have no clue what to title it. That’s up to you; once you read the chapter, comment with an idea (or more than one) for the title. Thanks!

Since I’m posting this, you can tell that I have internet. We’re staying in a hotel this afternoon and night and leaving in the morning. The internet is very…temperamental. Recently it disconnected me for no reason!

angry animated GIF

Well, bye now. I must force myself to write Nakoma.

Chloe

Comment, maybe? :)

