Hiking Through a Thunderstorm

You wouldn’t believe what I did today. I climbed down a mountain while it was first, raining, then there was thunder and lightning, and finally hail. [Thanks, Zeus!] I kept telling myself, Do it for the experience; you can write about it. So, who knows, maybe Nakoma will find herself in a thunderstorm?

To readers of TIMV: I took down a post yesterday because it wasn’t quite good. I’d rather skip a day than have a bad post. So, sorry. I just don’t have the time.

I probably should be writing right now, so I’ll end this quickly. Keep checking for updates of Nakoma!

C

2 thoughts on “Hiking Through a Thunderstorm

Comment, maybe? :)

