Poll Time!

Sorry that I forgot to do a poll yesterday (Saturday). I had everything figured out, but my thoughts got scattered, and well, it just went downhill from there. And so, without further adieu, the poll!

Please answer honestly, because I need the advice. If you have any other ways of dealing with pain and the like, tell me in the comments below. I’d love to hear from you!

Right now I’m on page 440-something in City of Heavenly Fire–be prepared for a review soon! I’m not sure if I should have spoilers in it or not. I might do both, because it’s just so–AAH!

Ahem.

I am typing away at Nakoma, but I just realized a stupid mistake on my part.

embarrassed animated GIF

I will now have to do a major rewrite. Yay!!! -_- Anyway, it’s coming along. It is not, however, going to be ready for querying by November. Chloe, what were you thinking?! Maybe I’ll finish by then. I’m lucky if I’ll be querying by January. At least that’s what I’m aiming for.

For readers of TIMV, I will post on Monday for MHM. Otherwise, no major happenings. I don’t feel the need to post. Sorry to those of you waiting. There’s always YouTube…

Right! I just remembered. Remember a loooong time ago when I did the poll about the real book VS ebook debate? Do you remember if you voted and said you loved it and would like to participate? If so, please comment below with your name, blog URL, and your position (real book or ebook). If you either didn’t vote or…something else, but would like to participate, comment below with your name, blog URL and position. Sorry for those non-bloggers interested! It would be too hard, I’m afraid.

sad animated GIF

I said I was sorry!

So, anyway, vote, comment, like, follow–you know.

signature2PS Don’t you love my signature? “In the text” instead of “in the flesh”? Cute, right?

2 thoughts on “Poll Time!

  1. I’m sorry if you’re going through a tough time right now. Honestly, if I’m going through a really tough time or having a bad day I do a combination of crying my eyes out, venting in my journal and reading a book. Sometimes I’ll even pound my frustration into my steps when I go running. I guess it’s really different for every one. You’re going to start querying for your novel soon? That is so awesome! Way to work towards your dream! Good luck! I haven’t been reading your blog long enough to read the debate post, but if you replied with a link, I’d love to take a look at the post/poll. I prefer real books, my name is Ana Ideline and my blog URL is http://butterfliesoftheimagination.wordpress.com/. Yay! I love your signature. It’s so punny (funny and punny, get it?) and cute!

Comment, maybe? :)

