22

Chapter Twenty-two has been put up. Read, comment, critique.

AND check out my friend Willa’s new blog (her first one didn’t quite work out). Go here to view it. It’s for geeks, mostly, but I think it will mostly be about her life, random topics, and her awesome humor. She doesn’t currently have a “follow” button, but keep checking. ;)

I am actually writing! Isn’t that a miracle? I’m so sorry for not updating Nakoma for a while. But, finally, twenty-two, and then twenty-three, in Nakoma’s POV (unlike 22, which is Jay’s).

I’m going to try to interview a cartoonist, interview an author, and make a TBR page. So stay tuned! I don’t, however, know if the interview will work out…We’ll see.

signature2

One thought on “22

Comment, maybe? :)

