Weekly Wrap-Up #5

Note: Weekly Wrap-Ups will now be on Saturdays.

Hello, everyone! This week I didn’t post a lot, because of generally being busy and some other complications. I also have not been writing. Which I will [hopefully] fix after I write this. Anyway, let’s get on with things.

On Saturday, I stacked my shelves at a bookstore and library.

On Monday, I reviewed Afterworlds by Scott Westerfield.

On Tuesday, I shared my list of Top Ten Books That Were Hard to Read.

On Friday, I reviewed The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.

That’s pretty much it.

3d animated GIFPoll time!

Also: Go to AGV to sign up for My Hero Monday. It starts this Monday and I only have two people.

signature2

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #5

Comment, maybe? :)

