Back From Nature :)

Yes, nature was fun. Now on to the important things.

  1. The Blood of Olympus is not in my hands! It is coming in a few days. :( I feel very left out. 
  2. NaNoPrepMo is this month. While camping, I made the decision that I will be writing a completely new novel during November. It is currently called The Blog Project, which is the temporary name instead of the standby Untitled. Here is a short summary: Cait is attending WeBlogCon, and is prepared for a normal convention. Her idea of normal consists of meeting her online friends, attending a few talks, and talking a bit herself, all while exploring NYC with her friends. But Cait isn’t prepared for Dean, whom she thought was boyfriend-potential. He is so different from his online self. And then there’s the offer from the TV company and WeBlog. Can Cait handle the stress? And will she agree to what WeBlog has to offer? Or will she retreat to her home in California? blogproject
  3. I’m doing really well on the 100-4-100!
  4. Look for a new page called My Writing. It will have The Blog Project and a link to Nakoma, if I can get it on a googledoc. I finished Chapter 24, too!

I can’t wait to start on NaNoWriMo, but I know I have to focus on Nakoma for now. [Isn’t The Blog Project cover beautiful?]

Off to do…stuff. I’ll post my review of Mockingjay tomorrow. I’m currently reading Clockwork Angel.

signature2

5 thoughts on “Back From Nature :)

  1. TELL ME WHEN YOU FINISH THE BLOOD OF OLYMPUS! SAIGE AND JENNA HAVEN’T FINISHED IT YET AND I NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TO ABOUT IT, WHO HAS READ THE BOOKS.

Comment, maybe? :)

