Weekly Wrap-Up #8

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. LIFE has caught up to me. I will try to post twice a week, though.

ANYWAY. What happened in my world?

  1. It was my birthday on the 24th! I had a really fun birthday celebration last weekend, so my actual birthday was pretty mediocre. But I always love my birthday. :)
  2. I obtained an iPhone 5c!!! It’s beautiful and blue and has a pink case and it’s so amazing. I think it’s a wonderful phone. phone
  3. I got my exam results back. So, you know how I took that stressful test to get into this private school? Well, I passed! With 75%. I know, it’s a [pretty] LOW score, but I passed. And I’m not retaking it. :P

I posted…

on Tuesday about my novel

and

on Thursday, the review of The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan.

signature2

Comment, maybe? :)

