NaNoWriMo Starts Today!

This is not off to a great start. YWP is not opening! So I’m making an account on the original site, and I am very very very angry. My username is CarpeLibrum<3, same as on the Camp NaNo website. I’ve got everything up, but if you’re on YWP, I won’t be able to reach you. :(

And now YWP just worked.

Crap.

Forget everything I just said above.

Okay. Now that that’s dealt with, let’s get on with things.

I woke up at 6-ish and read for about an hour, then looked for my phone and realized it had not been charging last night. YAY. So I checked my IG, plugged it in, and at about 7:30, made my tea ad got on here.

I’m aiming for a little over 1k today, but NaNo has not calculated yet.

I have my tea, inspirational quotes, candy… I’m set!

I guess I need to write…

I’ll do the wrap-up at the end of the month, and try to post weekly.

Good luck on your NaNo, and work hard!

signature2

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Starts Today!

Comment, maybe? :)

