A Rant

NOTHING is going right this morning. My computer doesn’t turn on until a set time [long story], and it is set to 6:30 for this weekend. It didn’t turn on until 7:00. Grr. And then it decided to shut down! Yay. Now I can’t get on it. So I can’t find m flash drive, which prevents me from writing. Did I mention I’m 6,000 words behind? Yeah. And I actually have to do stuff this weekend.

Sorry if this was a complete waste of your time.

Also: How do you like the new blog design? And how do you make individual words different colors and sizes in a post? Thanks!

5 thoughts on “A Rant

Comment, maybe? :)

