Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving! :)

I’m typing this on my phone, so if there are typos or incomprehensible sentences it’s the phone’s fault.

To all you Americans, I’m sure you know what Thanksgiving is. And maybe some of you other people do too. But for everyone else, here is the gist of Thanksgiving: It is a holiday that celebrates giving thanks. So you eat a lot of food and get fat and then on Friday, there are huge sales and it’s a shopping war. [That last part was kind of irrelevant…]

But it’s a really fun time to spend with family and get a break from school.

I am thankful for many things in my life and I’d like to share some with you.

First and foremost, thank you for 90 followers! I can’t believe I’m almost at 100. This girl s crazy. Thank you for reading my blog and commenting and being really awesome, talented friends.

I’m also thankful for clean water, food, my house, all my family, my education, my IRL friends, blogging, books, fandoms, Internet, cats, chocate…the list goes on.

I’d like to give some shoutouts to bloggers/friends I am super thankful for.

Evi @ Where Books Never End: You are an absolutely lovely person and my online twin. Love you lots and hope we can talk more soon!

Isa @ A Doodler’s Freedom and Books and Stuff: I love your blogs; you are such a creative and funny person. I wish we could talk more.

Sam @ Bookish Serendipity: You are my inspiration, my mentor, and most of all, my friend. Your blog is so cool!

Emily @ The Loony Teen Writer: You are hilarious! I adore your blog. You are an amazing writer and I can’t wait to read your books when they’re published.

Those are just a few shoutouts. I love you all! <3

[I can’t insert photos btw.]

In the text,

Chloe

9 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. I don’t celebrate (official) Thanksgiving, but my Canadian friend celebrated it back in October – I think? – and it sounded like a lot of fun. :-)

    By the way, well done on typing this all out on your phone! If I’d been doing it this would have been COMPLETELY filled with typos! xD

  2. CHLOE YOU ARE FABULOUS. Thanks so much for mentioning me. I’m Canadian, so my Thanksgiving was, like, a month ago. But this is great post anyways. Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. wow- almost 100 followers. Fabulous. Glad you listed some things you are thankful for and put clean water and all family prominently in there.
    LOL Louise

Comment, maybe? :)

