The Heroine Tag

I haven’t been tagged to do this, but it seems fun, so here we go!

Which heroine would you trade places with?

I would totally trade places with Cath from Fangirl. I mean, Levi? It’s a no-brainer!

Which heroine would you push off a cliff while hoping that there are some jagged rocks at the bottom?

Tally from Uglies. She is so utterly dull. I kinda-ish-ish-ish like her, but… :(

A heroine you couldn’t care less about? (They’re so bland that they don’t even trigger the hate in you.)

Adelice from Crewel. Really, that whole book is just meh.

A heroine you thought you wouldn’t like but ending up liking, and vice versa?

A heroine I thought I wouldn’t like: Cress from Cress. At first she seemed kind of odd and obsessed, but she’s grown on me. <3

A heroine I thought I’d like: Katniss from The Hunger Games. She is pessimistic, and never smiles! [And she totally should’ve chosen Gale. *cough*]

A side heroine who is much more interesting than the main heroine?

I guess I wouldn’t say a LOT more interesting, but I’d like to know more about Isabelle from The Mortal Instruments. She is so badass.

Which heroine would you want as your friend?

TOTALLY Hermione from Harry Potter. We would be besties. :)

Which heroine do you wish would just CHOOSE between the guys in her little love triangle?

Tessa from The Infernal Devices. And she kept switching!

A “bad girl” heroine?

Amy from Dorothy Must Die. Very kickass. And the pink hair. Me want!!!

A “good girl” heroine?

Mia from If I Stay. VERY good girl.

Your favorite heroine of them all? (If you can’t choose, pick your top three.)

My top three:

  1. Hermione
  2. Cath
  3. Cinder

That’s it, lovelies! I hope you are having a very merry Christmas Eve.

Untitled 7

7 thoughts on “The Heroine Tag

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #17 | Free As a Girl With Wings

Comment, maybe? :)

