Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas my minions. ;) I hope you’re having a fabulous day with your family.
I am typing this on my phone so if there are typos, I am sorry.
As you know, after The Bane Chronicles I was *supposed* to read Specials by Scott Westerfield. Unfortunately, I was extremely bored and began Looking for Alaska instead. I read it very quickly; you should expect a review Saturday.
Currently, I am reading Four by Veronica Roth. I may or may not change the image in the sidebar. I’ll see if I can on my phone.
Here is an image of my presents:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2dc/62658503/files/2014/12/img_0858.jpg
On the bookish front, I received the books that I wanted from The Mortal Instruments series and Four.
Otherwise I got lots of little stuff and Beats headphones!!! They’re pink and amazing. 😍
Have a very merry rest of your Christmas!
:) chloe

7 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. photos of your presents are great! Glad you got the headphones. I hope they keep out all unwanted noise! I do think Santa might have landed here at my home as well- we’ll see. Many hugs.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #17 | Free As a Girl With Wings

Comment, maybe? :)

