Weekly Wrap-Up #19

Hey, everyone! It’s time for another weekly wrap-up…

What did I do this week?

  1. I went back to school. Which, surprisingly, wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. I do miss sleeping in and blogging in the morning, though.
  2. I worked on my novel a lot. I have almost 5k! I’m so happy. To my betas: I shall put it on Figment today [probably]. I will try to finish the second chapter today, too.
  3. I watched “Annie”! It was adorable. You should go see it. Like, right now. Go.
  4. I finished Lola and the Boy Next Door. I had my doubts at the beginning, but… I LOVED IT. The premise of Isla isn’t very promising, though. I totally shipped Rashmi and Josh!

What I posted this week:

On Sunday, I revealed my new novel.

On Monday, I participated in My Hero Monday.

On Tuesday, I showed my new bookies and bookshelves.

On Wednesday, I reviewed Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

On Thursday, I did the Beautiful People linkup.

On Friday, I discussed Emma Watson’s speech at the UN for Feminism Fridays #2.

OMG! I posted every day of the week. *dies*

GIF OF THE WEEK:

forever alone animated GIF

So. Funny.

Have a fabulous day and DFTBA.

Untitled 7

10 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #19

  1. CONGRATS FOR POSTING EVERY DAY! *presents virtual chocolate and cookies and oh, marshmallows*
    The one thing I despise about going to school is waking up in the mornings. Oh why couldn’t school be in the afternoon?

Comment, maybe? :)

