My Hero Monday January 2015 Wrap-Up and Sign-Up

mhm2

My Hero Monday Wrap-Up

[I’m so sorry I didn’t get this up yesterday like I was supposed to. I completely forgot. But here it is!]

This past month for MHM was a hero you just heard about.

Evi @ Where Books Never End did Emma Watson

Bridget @ Stay and Watch the Stars did Susan B. Anthony

Engie @ Musings From Neville did Tanith Low

Allthingswordy @ All Things Wordy did Irena Sendler

All the MHM’s were wonderful and informative. If you haven’t read them, click the linkies above because they’re awesome–and guess what? You’ll LEARN something. :) So. Click.

Sign-Up for February 2015 MHM

The theme for February is a woman who invented something. If you would like to participate, leave your name, blog URL, and any Monday’s that don’t work or that you’d prefer in the comments below.

Monday’s for this month:

2

9

16

Remember to please please please advertise this on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook–wherever. Thank you so much!

Untitled 7

26 thoughts on “My Hero Monday January 2015 Wrap-Up and Sign-Up

  1. Pingback: STS: The OLA Superconference Edition - Bookish Serendipity

Comment, maybe? :)