Schedule for February 2015 MHM

So, I was going to have a weekly wrap-up, but I’ve decided that starting next week, I will only be doing monthly wrap-ups.

I do have the schedule for February!

February 2:

Sam @ Bookish Serendipity

Mawa @ All Things Wordy

February 9:

Ana @ Butterflies of the Imagination

Engie @ Musings From Neville’s Navel

February 16:

Bridget @ Stay and Watch the Stars

Cait @ Paper Fury

Isa @ A Doodler’s Freedom

I will not be participating this month, sorry. I am just so busy with my new blog and everything.

Untitled 7

4 thoughts on “Schedule for February 2015 MHM

  1. Aw, it’s too bad that you couldn’t participate in this month’s MHM, but I totally understand being too busy. Thanks for posting the schedule!

    I’ve noticed that a lot of the bloggers I follow have transitioned to monthly wrap-ups, rather than weekly ones… which, personally, I think makes more sense, because there’s so much more to talk about when you save up stuff (book hauls, news about life, etc) for a whole month! :)

  2. Yeah, I’m in the same boat… I really like reading weekly wrap ups on other blogs, but I honestly don’t feel like my posting is regular enough to do that just yet, and I don’t think I have the time, either. So I figured doing a monthly recap was a reasonable compromise.

    It stinks that you can’t participate this month, but I get it! Good luck with the new blog.

Comment, maybe? :)